Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAME DEPARTMENT EXTENSION EMAIL
Admissions Office  Admissions 203 admissions@marianhigh.org
Antonellis, Susan Foreign Language (Chair) 401 santonellis@marianhigh.org
Athletic Office Athletics 216 athletics@marianhigh.org
Baril, Mary Ann Main Office / Advancement 201 mabaril@marianhigh.org
Barry, Edward Science (Chair) 404 ebarry@marianhigh.org
Calitri, Leon Mathematics 421 lcalitri@marianhigh.org
Castelline, Denise Student Support / English 220 dcastelline@marianhigh.org
Cavanaugh, Joyce Sophomore/International Guidance 209 jcavanaugh@marianhigh.org
Chintapalli, Radhika Business Office 210 rchintapalli@marianhigh.org
Conaty, John Social Studies 411 jconaty@marianhigh.org
Condon, Mary Library 215 mcondon@marianhigh.org
DaCosta, Victoria Biology/Chemistry 446 vdacosta@marianhigh.org
Donohue, Brian Principal 402 bdonohue@marianhigh.org
Ermilio, John President 204 jermilio@marianhigh.org
Flynn, Stephen Fine Arts (Chair) / English 229 sflynn@marianhigh.org
Foster, Lilly Physics 447 lfoster@marianhigh.org
Gaudet, Jaime Director of Admissions 203 jgaudet@marianhigh.org
Guido, Laura Director of Guidance 208 lguido@marianhigh.org
Health Office Health Office 214 health@marianhigh.org
Herlihy, Gerard English (Chair) 414 gherlihy@marianhigh.org
Johnson, Walter History (Chair) 222 wjohnson@marianhigh.org
Kelly, Heather Spanish 335 hkelly@marianhigh.org
Kozlowski, Kyle English 409 kkozlowski@marianhigh.org
Li, Haihong Foreign Language 420 hli@marianhigh.org
Mann, Angela Fine Arts - Studio Art 415 amann@marianhigh.org
Matos DiLascio, Linda  Campus Minister / Theology 407 lmatosdilascio@marianhigh.org
McGarry, Colm Theology (Chair) 418 cmcgarry@marianhigh.org
Morteo, Cammy Theology / Community Service 412 cmorteo@marianhigh.org
Perrone, George Fine Arts - Music 419 gperrone@marianhigh.org
Quinn, James Mathematics (Chair) 408 jquinn@marianhigh.org
Raymond, Robert Social Studies 422 rraymond@marianhigh.org
Rivera, Pam Development 206 privera@marianhigh.org
Ridolfi, Stephanie Dean of Students/Athletic Director 216 sridolfi@marianhigh.org
Santucci, Carol Facilities Coordinator 217 bookroom@marianhigh.org
Spinney, Kate Math 442 kspinney@marianhigh.org
Walsh, Meghann Freshman Guidance 220 mwalsh@marianhigh.org
Zompetti, Kathy Food Services Director 212 kzompetti@marianhigh.org