Marian Faculty and Staff Directory
              (508)875-7646        

 

Name

Department

Ext

Email

Admissions Office 

Admissions 

203 

admissions@marianhigh.org

Antonellis, Susan

Foreign Language (Chair)

401

santonellis@marianhigh.org

Athletic Office

Athletics

216

athletics@marianhigh.org

Baril, Mary Ann

Administration

201

mabaril@marianhigh.org

Barbosa, Paula 

Foreign Language 

 410 

pbarbosa@marianhigh.org

Barry, Edward

Science (Chair)

404

ebarry@marianhigh.org

Baxter, Beverly

Mathematics

403

bbaxter@marianhigh.org

Boudreau, Thomas

Athletic Director

216

athletics@marianhigh.org

Calitri, Leon

Mathematics

421

lcalitri@marianhigh.org

Castelline, Denise

Student Support Services

220

dcastelline@marianhigh.org

Cavanaugh, Joyce

Guidance

209

jcavanaugh@marianhigh.org

Chintapalli, Radhika

Business Office

210

rchintapalli@marianhigh.org

Clifford, Sr. Catherine

Principal

201

cclifford@marianhigh.org

Conaty, John

Social Studies

411

jconaty@marianhigh.org

Condon, Mary

Library

215

mcondon@marianhigh.org

Danielski, Meghan 

English 

 409 

mdanielski@marianhigh.org

Donohue, Brian

English

402

bdonohue@marianhigh.org

Erwin, David

Director of Advancement

206

derwin@marianhigh.org

Flynn, Stephen

Fine Arts (Chair) / English /

Director - Student Activities

213

sflynn@marianhigh.org

Gilligan, John

Science

413

jgilligan@marianhigh.org

Gustin, Elizabeth

Guidance

207

egustin@marianhigh.org

Health Office

Health Office

214

health@marianhigh.org

Herlihy, Gerard

English (Chair)

414

gherlihy@marianhigh.org

Johnson, Walter

Social Studies (Chair)

417

wjohnson@marianhigh.org

Johnston, Kelly

Admissions/Counseling

218

kjohnston@marianhigh.org

Matos DiLascio, Linda 

Theology

407

lmatosdilascio@marianhigh.org

McGarry, Colm

Theology (Chair)

418

cmcgarry@marianhigh.org

Merson, Susan

Admissions Office

203

admissions@marianhigh.org

Mirka, Mary

Mathematics

420

mmirka@marianhigh.org

Morrissey, Sr. Claire 

Health Office 

 214 

health@marianhigh.org

Morteo, Cammy

Theology / Campus Minister

412

cmorteo@marianhigh.org

Nihan, Nicole 

Science 

 415 

nnihan@marianhigh.org

Norton, Amy 

Fine Arts

 405 

anorton@marianhigh.org

Pare, Brian

Assistant Principal

202

bpare@marianhigh.org

Perrone, George

Fine Arts

419

gperrone@marianhigh.org

Peterson, George

Science

406

gpeterson@marianhigh.org

Purcell, Julie 

Assist. Dir. of Advancement 

 224 

jpurcell@marianhigh.org

Quinn, James

Mathematics (Chair)

408

jquinn@marianhigh.org

Raymond, Robert

Social Studies

422

rraymond@marianhigh.org

Robinson, Gene

Facilities Manager

 217 

grobinson@arianhigh.org

Roos, Albert 

Mathematics

416

aroos@marianhigh.org

Zompetti, Kathy

Food Services Director

212

kzompetti@marianhigh.org