Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

NAMEDEPARTMENTEXTENSIONEMAIL
Admissions Office Admissions203admissions@marianhigh.org
Antonellis, SusanForeign Language (Chair)401santonellis@marianhigh.org
Athletic OfficeAthletics216athletics@marianhigh.org
Baril, Mary AnnMain Office / Advancement201mabaril@marianhigh.org
Barry, EdwardScience (Chair)404ebarry@marianhigh.org
Baxter, BeverlyMathematics403bbaxter@marianhigh.org
Calitri, LeonMathematics421lcalitri@marianhigh.org
Castelline, DeniseStudent Support / English220dcastelline@marianhigh.org
Cavanaugh, JoyceSophomore/International Guidance209jcavanaugh@marianhigh.org
Chintapalli, RadhikaBusiness Office210rchintapalli@marianhigh.org
Conaty, JohnSocial Studies411jconaty@marianhigh.org
Condon, MaryLibrary215mcondon@marianhigh.org
DaCosta, VictoriaBiology/Chemistry446vdacosta@marianhigh.org
Donohue, BrianPrincipal402bdonohue@marianhigh.org
Ermilio, JohnPresident204jermilio@marianhigh.org
Flynn, StephenFine Arts (Chair) / English229sflynn@marianhigh.org
Foster, LillyPhysics447lfoster@marianhigh.org
Gaudet, JaimeDirector of Admissions203jgaudet@marianhigh.org
Guido, LauraDirector of Guidance208lguido@marianhigh.org
Health OfficeHealth Office214health@marianhigh.org
Herlihy, GerardEnglish (Chair)414gherlihy@marianhigh.org
Johnson, WalterHistory (Chair)222wjohnson@marianhigh.org
Kelly, HeatherSpanish335hkelly@marianhigh.org
Kozlowski, KyleEnglish409kkozlowski@marianhigh.org
Li, HaihongForeign Language420hli@marianhigh.org
Mann, AngelaFine Arts - Studio Art415amann@marianhigh.org
Matos DiLascio, Linda Campus Minister / Theology407lmatosdilascio@marianhigh.org
McGarry, ColmTheology (Chair)418cmcgarry@marianhigh.org
Morteo, CammyTheology / Community Service412cmorteo@marianhigh.org
Perrone, GeorgeFine Arts - Music419gperrone@marianhigh.org
Quinn, JamesMathematics (Chair)408jquinn@marianhigh.org
Raymond, RobertSocial Studies422rraymond@marianhigh.org
Rivera, PamDevelopment206privera@marianhigh.org
Ridolfi, StephanieDean of Students/Athletic Director216sridolfi@marianhigh.org
Santucci, CarolFacilities Coordinator217bookroom@marianhigh.org
Walsh, MeghannFreshman Guidance220mwalsh@marianhigh.org
Zompetti, KathyFood Services Director212kzompetti@marianhigh.org